Cyrille Aufort      |     The Marco Beltrami Universe      |     Patrick Doyle      |      Guy Farley     |     Dario Marianelli     |      John Morris      |      Martin Phipps      |      Daniel Pemberton      |       Edward Shearmur      |      Fernando Velázquez      |      Contact me                           










The Wolf of Wall Street  (2013)
Director: Martin Scorsese
Paramount Pictures // 25 December 2013 (U.S.)

Writing Credits      
Terrence Winter (screenplay)   
Jordan Belfort (novel)

Executive Producer
Danny Dimbort, Joel Gotler, Georgia Kacandes, Alexandra Milchan, Irwin Winkler, Rick Yorn

Leonardo DiCaprio, Martin Scorsese, Joey McFarland, 
Riza Aziz, Emma Tillinger Koskoff, Adam Somner,
Ted Griffin, Richard Baratta 

Starring Leonardo DiCaprio, Jonah Hill, Margot Robbie, Kyle Chandler, Rob Reiner, Jon Bernthal, Jon Favreau,

Cinematography by Rodrigo Prieto
Film Editing by Thelma Schoonmaker
Casting By Ellen Lewis
Production Design Bob Shaw
Art Direction by Chris Shiver
Set Decoration Ellen Christiansen
Costume Design by Sandy Powell

Music Composed by Theodore Shapiro
Recorded and Mixed by Chris Fogel
Pro Tools Operator Bryan Carrigan
Music Editor Jennifer L. Dunnington
Assistant Music Editor Jim Bruening
Music Preparation Victor Pesavento
Music Coordinator Meghan Currier
Music Clearance and Legal Services Christine Bergen
Executive Music Producer Robbe Robertson
Associate Music Producer Jared Levine
Music Supervisor Randall Poster


In The Wolf of Wall Street DiCaprio plays Belfort, a Long Island penny stockbroker who served 36 months in prison for defrauding investors in a massive 1990s securities scam that involved widespread corruption on Wall Street and in the corporate banking world, including shoe designer Steve Madden.



Movie Clip Featuring Original Music by Theodore Shapiro (1:02 - 1:43)


  (c) 2010-2015 Petr Kocanda
All content is intended for promotional use of the composer only and shouldn't be used for any commercial purposes.