Cyrille Aufort      |     The Marco Beltrami Universe      |     Patrick Doyle      |      Guy Farley     |     Dario Marianelli     |      John Morris      |      Martin Phipps      |      Daniel Pemberton      |       Edward Shearmur      |      Fernando Velázquez      |      Contact me                           










One Chance   (2013)
Director: David Frankel
Relevant Entertainment / Syco TV // 25 October 2013 (U.K.)

Writing Credits  
Justin Zackham (screenplay)

Executive Producer
Bob Weinstein
Harvey Weinstein
Steve Whitney

Simon Cowell, Michael Menchel
Kris Thykier, Brad Weston

Starring James Corden, Alexandra Roach, Julie Walters, Colm Meaney, Mackenzie Crook, Veleria Bilello

Co-Producer Jane Hooks
Cinematography by Florian Ballhaus
Film Editing by Wendy Green Bricmont
Casting By Daniel Hubbard
Production Design by Martin Childs
Art Direction by Nick Dent, James Wakefield
Set Decoration by Celia Bobak
Costume Design by Colleen Kelsall

The true story of Paul Potts, a shy, bullied shop assistant by day and an amateur opera singer by night who became a phenomenon after being chosen for -- and ultimately winning -- Britain's Got Talent (2007).


Sony Classical (TBA)
Regular release / Various Artists
Total Time: 59:13 (Score 5:09)

Music Composed by Theodore Shapiro
Conducted by Mark Graham
Orchestated by John Ashton Thomas
Music Scoring Engineer Chris Fogel
Auricle Control Systems Chris Cozens
Technical Score Engineer Nathan Matthew Bavid
Choir Director Ben Parry
Head of Music Preparation Mark Graham
Music Preparation Victor Pesavento, Linnea Snyder
Orchestra Contractor Isobel Griffiths
Music Editor E. Gedney Webb, Annette Kudrak
Assistant Music Editor Chad Birmingham
Music Supervisors  Dana Santo and Becky Bentham
Assistant Music Supervisor Catherine Grieves

1. Nessun Dorma (P. Potts) (2:52)
2. Nella Fantasia (P. Potts) (4:24)
3. Vesti ia Giubba ("I Paggliacci") (P. Potts) (3:26)
4. E Lucevan le Stelle (Paul Potts) (3:10)
5. Ich Liebe Dich (Paul Potts) (2:41)
6. Time to Say Goodbye  (Il Divo) (4:21)
7. Symphony No. 25 in G Minor (Bruno Walter) (4:42)
8. Celeste aida (from "Aida") (Paul Potts) (5:08)
9. Farewell to Earth (Paul Potts) (1:44)

10. Requiem, Introitus Kyrie (Angela M. Blasi) (2:38)
11. Arrivederci Roma (in B) (Vittorio Grigolo) (3:42)
12. O Sole Mio (Mario Lanza) (2:28)
13. Che Gelida Manina (P. Potts) (5:38)
14. O Soave Fanciulla (Paul Potts) (3:15)
15. Sweeter Than Fiction (Taylor Swift) (3:55)

16. Moment of Truth (1:40)
17. Venice (3:29)

Order options:
Amazon, iTunes


  (c) 2010-2015 Petr Kocanda
All content is intended for promotional use of the composer only and shouldn't be used for any commercial purposes.