Cyrille Aufort      |     The Marco Beltrami Universe      |     Patrick Doyle      |      Guy Farley     |     Dario Marianelli     |      John Morris      |      Martin Phipps      |      Daniel Pemberton      |       Edward Shearmur      |      Fernando Velázquez      |      Contact me                           










Jennifer's Body   (2009)
Director: Karyn Kusama
Fox Atomic // 18 September 2009 (U.S.)

Writing Credits  
Diablo Cody (screenplay)

Executive Producer
Diablo Cody

Jason Reitman
Daniel Dubiecki
Mason Novick

Starring Megan Fox, Amanda Seyfried, Johnny Simmons, Adam Brody, Chris Pratt, Juno Ruddell, J. K. Simmons

Co-Producer Brad Van Arragon
Cinematography by M. David Mullen
Film Editing by Plummy Tucker
Casting By Mindy Marin
Production Design by Arvinder Grewal
Art Direction by Paolo G. Venturi
Set Decoration by Joanne Leblanc
Costume Design by Katia Stano

Nerdy, reserved bookworm Needy Lesnicki, and arrogant, conceited cheerleader Jennifer Check are best friends, though they share little in common. They share even less in common when Jennifer mysteriously gains an appetite for human blood after a disastrous fire at a local bar. As Needy's male classmates are steadily killed in gruesome attacks, the young girl must uncover the truth behind her friend's transformation and find a way to stop the bloodthirsty rampage before it reaches her own boyfriend Chip.


Fueled By Ramen (-NO NUMBER-)
iTunes DeLuxe Edition Only / Various Artists
Total Time: 64:34 (score 2:29)

Music Composed by T. Shapiro & Stephen Barton
Additional Music by Ludwig Goransson
Music Editor Daryl B. Kell
Score Recorded and Mixed by Chris Fogel
Music Recorded and Mixed at Hyperion Sound
Synth Programmer Bryan Carrigan
Music Coordinator Jim Dunbar
Music Supervisor Randall Poster
Temp Music Editor Thomas S. Drescher

1. Kiss With a Fist (Florence + The Machine) (2:04)
2. New Perspective (Panic! At the Disco) (3:47)
3. Teenagers (Hayley Williams) (2:05)
4. New In Town (Little Boots) (3:16)
5. Finishing School (Dashboard Confessional) (3:24)
6. Through the Trees (Low Shoulder) (5:03)
7. Time (Cute Is What We Aim For) (3:56)
8. I Can See Clearly Now (Screeching Weasel) (2:17)
9. Chew Me Up and Spit Me Out            
(Cobra Starship) (3:57)

10. Toxic Valentine (All Time Low) (2:52)

11. I'm Not Gonna Teach Your Boyfriend            
       How to Dance With You (Black Kids) (3:37)
12. Death (White Lies) (5:00)
13. Celestial Crown (The Sword) (1:56)
14. Little Lover's So Polite (Silversun Pickups) (4:58)
15. Ready for the Floor (Lissy Trullie) (4:00)
16. Violet (Hole) (3:25)
17. In the Flesh (Low Shoulder) (2:41)

18. Running After Chip (2:29)
19. VideoNew Perspective (Panic! At the Disco (3:47)

Order options


  (c) 2010-2015 Petr Kocanda
All content is intended for promotional use of the composer only and shouldn't be used for any commercial purposes.