The Marco Beltrami Universe      |     Patrick Doyle      |      Guy Farley     |     Dario Marianelli     |      John Morris      |      Edward Shearmur      |      Fernando Velázquez      |      Contact me










We're the Millers  (2013)
Director: Rawson Marshall Thurber
New Line Cinema // 7 August 2013 (U.S.)

Writing Credits      
Bob Fisher, Steve Faber, Sean Anders,John Morris (screenplay)
Bob Fisher, Steve Faber (story)

Executive Producer
Richard Brener, Toby Emmerich
David Heyman, Dave Neustadter
J.C. Spink, Marcus Viscidi

Chris Bender, Vincent Newman
Tucker Tooley, Happy Walters, Matt Weaver

Starring Jennifer Aniston, Jason Sudeikis, Emma Roberts Will Poulter, Ed Helms, Nick Offerman, Kathryn Hahn, Tomer Sisley

Cinematography by Barry Peterson
Film Editing by Michael L. Sale
Casting By Lisa Beach, Sarah Katzman
Production Design Clayton Hartley
Art Direction by Elliot Glick
Set Decoration Chris Potter
Costume Design by Shay Cunliffe

Music Composed by Theodore Shapiro and Ludwig Göransson
Conducted by Pete Anthony
Orchestrated by Pete Anthony
Recorded and Mixed by Chris Fogel
Technical Score Engineer Nathan Matthew David
Pro Tools Operator Vincent Cirilli
Music Editor Ronald J. Webb
Music Preparation Victor Pesavento
Music Contractor Sandy DeCrescent, Gina Zimmitti


After being robbed of a week's take, small-time pot dealer David is forced by his boss to go to Mexico to pick up a load of marijuana. In order to improve his odds of making it past the border, David asks the broke stripper Rose and two local teenagers to join him and pretend they're on a family holiday.




  (c) 2010-2015 Petr Kocanda
All content is intended for promotional use of the composer only and shouldn't be used for any commercial purposes.